Bursa Uludag University, Turkey


Bursa Uludag University
Gorukle campus, 16059, Nilufer, Bursa Turkey


M. Guldas

Short introduction

Bursa Uludağ University (BUU), established in 1975 under the name of Bursa University and took its current name in 1982, has been successfully continuing its educational services ever since with its 15 faculties, 3 schools, 15 vocational schools, 1 conservatory, 4 institutes, 21 applied research centers and 5 departments under rectorate. Apart from these units; there are also Faculty of Dentistry and Gemlik Necati Kurtuluş School of Maritime founded by law. It has 67000 students (PhD, MSc, BSc, Pre-batchelor) and 2800 academic staff. BUU is among the 15 top research universities in country scale.

You must be logged in to view the rest of the content.